Meet the Feeder Series team!

Owner & Chief editor

Floris Visman


Head of content: Perceval Wolff
George Brabner
(F4 UAE, Euroformula Open)
Maria Clara Castro
(F4 Brazil, F4 Argentina, F4 NACAM)
Jeroen Demmendaal
(Road to Indy)
Grégoire Devaux (Eurocup-3, Spanish F4, Formula Winter Series)
Tom Evans (British F4)
Tyler Foster (Formula 2, FRMEC)
Jan Husmann (ADAC F4, ACCR F4, Danish F4, FROC)
Michael McClure (FIA F3, FR Americas, F4 US)
René Oudman (Super Formula, Super Formula Lights, FR Japan, Japanese F4, F4 China)
Jake Sanson (Karting)
Daniele Spadi (Italian F4)
Perceval Wolff (FRECA, French F4, FRIC, F4 India, ERA)

Copy editors

Head of copy editing: Michael McClure
Nida Anis
Gemma Cockrell
Syrine Ferchichi
Shaun Marsden

Social media

Head of social media: Yasmin Western
Dom Bessell
Alice Cook
Syrine Ferchichi
Chloe Hickman

Feeder Series Live

Jakub Czekalski
Sean McKean
Nahda Tiara


Head of broadcasting: Jim Kimberley


Adam Dickinson
Matt Jeffray

Aisha Sembhi


If you have any question or comments, feel free to contact us. If you are a driver, a manager, a series, a team or you work in motorsport and you want to send us press releases or accredit us, you can e-mail us at:


Interested in writing for us? We are always looking for contributors. So if you have (a little bit of) writing experience, check out our openings here!

Where to find us

You can also find Feeder Series on Twitter, InstagramFacebookYouTube, Spotify and Discord.